Accessibility

Font size

Filters

Highlight

Colour

Zoom

COVID-19

Gibraltar International Bank recognises the concerns currently being experienced in Gibraltar with regard to the Coronavirus, Covid-19. In these challenging and unpredictable times, the bank will offer support to its customers should the circumstances cause disruption to their personal or business affairs.

Gibraltar International Bank therefore encourages its personal and business customers to contact the bank if they have any coronavirus related concerns with their personal and/ or business finances in order to determine in what way the bank may be able to provide support.

The bank will consider each customer’s position on a case by case basis.

For further Information please contact:

Mr David Bruce
tel: +350 20013304
email: david.bruce@gibintbank.gi

Mr Albert Borrell
tel: +350 20013964
email: albert.borrell@gibintbank.gi

Mr Mark Recagno
tel: +350 20013961
email: mark.recagno@gibintbank.gi

If lines are busy please phone our general line tel: +350 20013900 or email us on gibraltar@gibintbank.gi.

New Email Addresses

Personal & Business

"I am impacted or my business is impacted by COVID-19 and I require financial assistance or support"
financialsupport@gibintbank.gi

"My query relates to a matter not covered elsewhere"
general@gibintbank.gi


"I have a query relating to my Online Banking"
online@gibintbank.gi

"I would like to apply for a bank account"
newacccounts@gibintbank.gi

"I would like to apply for a mortgage, loan or overdraft"
newloans@gibintbank.gi

"I would like to report an issue with my debit card"
cards2@gibintbank.gi

"How do I deposit or withdraw from my HISA or Savings account?"
savings@gibintbank.gi

"I have a payment query"
payments@gibintbank.gi


"I have a query relating to my statement"
statements@gibintbank.gi

Business

"I would like to make foreign currency exchange"
foreigncurrency@gibintbank.gi

"I am directly impacted by your decision to close 198 Main Street and operate self service only at Ince’s House…"

cashenquiries@gibintbank.gi

Personal

"I have a query relating to an ATM or cash transaction on my account"
ATM@gibintbank.gi